Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crossing The Water

by Sylvia Plath

Regular price $27.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 SGD

Crossing the Water and Winter Trees contain the poems written during the exceptionally creative period of the last years of Sylvia Plath's life. Published posthumously in 1971, they add a startling counterpoint to Ariel, the volume that made her reputation. Readers will recognise some of her most celebrated poems - 'Childless Woman', 'Mirror', 'Insomniac' - while discovering those still overlooked, including her radio play Three Women. These two extraordinary volumes find their place alongside The Colossus and Ariel in the oeuvre of a singular talent.

Paperback: 72 Pages
Product Dimensions: 129 x 198 mm
ISBN: 9780571330096

Published by Faber & Faber