Skip to product information
1 of 3

Finally We Are No One CD

by múm

Regular price $30.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 SGD

The group created the album while working in a lighthouse, recording it subsequently in a studio. The lighthouse proved influential in the creation of the songs, as reflected in the lyrics.

1 Sleep/Swim
2 Green Grass of Tunnel
3 We Have a Map of the Piano
4 Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed
5 Behind Two Hills,,,,a Swimmingpool
6 K/Half Noise
7 Now There's That Fear Again
8 Faraway Swimmingpool
9 I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Still
10 Finally We Are No One
11 The Land Between Solar Systems

Format: CD
Product Dimensions: 140 x 125 mm
Condition: 9/10

Published by múm