Skip to product information
1 of 4

If You're Feeling Sinister CD

by Belle and Sebastian

Regular price $30.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 SGD

If You're Feeling Sinister is the second album by Scottish indie pop band Belle & Sebastian, released on the independent label Jeepster Records in the United Kingdom and Matador Records in the United States. The album was released to much critical praise in 1996. Band leader Stuart Murdoch has stated in interviews that this is probably his best collection of songs.

1 The Stars of Track and Field
2 Seeing Other People
3 Me and the Major
4 Like Dylan in the Movies
5 The Fox in the Snow
6 Get Me Away from Here, I'm Dying
7 If You're Feeling Sinister
8 Mayfly
9 The Boy Done Wrong Again
10 Judy and the Dream of Horses

('Get Me Away from Here, I'm Dying' from If You're Feeling Sinister - YouTube Link)

Format: CD
Length: 41:17
Genre: indie pop, indie folk
Product Dimensions: 140 x 125 mm
Condition: 9/10

Published by Belle and Sebastian