Skip to product information
1 of 2

So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish

by Douglas Adams

Regular price $19.50 SGD
Regular price Sale price $19.50 SGD

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams' bestselling cult classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 'trilogy'.

This edition includes exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman.

There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss. It's not an easy thing to do and Arthur Dent thinks he's the only human who's been able to master this nifty little trick - until he meets Fenchurch, the girl of his dreams.

Fenchurch knows how the world could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, she's forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within God's Final Message to His Creation they go in search of it.

And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it...

Paperback: 208 Pages
Product Dimensions: 129 x 198 mm
ISBN: 9781529034554

Published by Pan Macmillan