Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Best of R. A. Lafferty

by R. A. Lafferty

Regular price $19.50 SGD
Regular price Sale price $19.50 SGD

Acclaimed as one of the most original voices in modern literature, Raphael Aloysius Lafferty has been awarded and nominated for a multitude of accolades over the span of his career, including the World Fantasy Award for Lifetime Achievement.

This collection contains 22 unique tall tales, including ‘Eurema’s Dam’ (introduced by Robert Silverberg), ‘Continued on the Next Rock’ (introduced by Nancy Kress), ‘Sky’ (introduced by Gwenda Bond), and ‘In Our Block’ (introduced by Neil Gaiman).

And more stories introduced by other modern masters of SF who acknowledge R.A. Lafferty as a major influence and force in the field.

Paperback: 464 Pages
Product Dimensions: 129 x 198 mm
ISBN: 9781473213449

Published by Gateway