Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Complete Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Boxset

by Douglas Adams

Regular price $88.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $88.00 SGD

First a legendary radio series, then a bestselling book, then a blockbuster movie, the immensely successful Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams needs no introduction.

This paperback boxset collection includes all five parts of the trilogy, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe, Life, the Universe and Everything, So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish and Mostly Harmless.

A phenomenon across all formats, this paperback omnibus contains the complete Hitchhiker's in five parts, charting the whole of Arthur Dent's odyssey through space and time. Share and enjoy.

Paperback: 5 Books
Product Dimensions: 136 x 206 mm
ISBN: 9781529044195

Published by Pan Macmillan