Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Complete Works Of Kuo Pao Kun Vol 4: Plays In English

by Kuo Pao Kun

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price $41.00 SGD Sale price $37.00 SGD

The Complete Works of Kuo Pao Kun Volume 4 - Plays in English had collected and edited both published and previously unpublished texts written in English by Late Kuo Pao Kun. This is the most complete anthology of Kuo's plays written in English, including all multi-lingual plays. Plays published for the first time include: Geylang People in the Net, Sunset Rise, and One Hundred Years in Waiting.

Paperback: 472 Pages
Product Dimensions: 178 x 229 mm
ISBN: 9789814139465

Published by World Scientific