Skip to product information
1 of 2

The First Five Books Of Poems

by Louise Glück

Regular price $40.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 SGD

The themes of the previous volume of poetry define the tasks of the next for Louise Gluck. This collection shows the poet in this evolution. It includes: Firstborn (1968); The House on Marshland (1975); Descending Figure (1980); The Triumph of Achilles (1985); and Ararat (1990).

Paperback: 244 Pages
Product Dimensions: 135 x 215 mm
ISBN: 9781857543124

Published by Carcanet Press