Skip to product information
1 of 2

Time Is The Fire

by Connie Willis

Regular price $24.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 SGD

This new collection of stories from the multi-award-winning author of Doomsday Book and To Say Nothing of the Dog contains:
A Letter from the Clearys
At the Rialto
Death on the Nile
The Soul Selects Her own Society
Fire Watch
Inside Job
Even the Queen
The Winds of Marble Arch
All Seated on the Ground
Last of the Winnebagos
Ten stories
--which have all won the Hugo Award, the Nebula Award or both--are compulsory reading for the serious science fiction fan.

Paperback: 496 Pages
Product Dimensions: 129 x 198 mm
ISBN: 9780575131149

Published by Gateway